Sorbets have no dairy products in them, and are fat free. They are mostly fruit puree and fruit juices, plus sugar. The flavor names are self-explanatory. We usually carry two refreshing, vegan sorbets each day in the store.
Sherbets, on the other hand, do have some dairy in them. They are traditionally about half milk and half juice, and we stick more or less to that.
|Contains tree nuts and/or peanuts|
If you have an allergy, do not eat our product. However, if you have food sensitivity, you can refer to the key to determine which frozen desserts contain nuts, gluten, or eggs. Please see our Allergy Information page for more information.